Multi-State Concealed Carry Weapons Permit

WHY TAKE THIS COURSE?

Participants have the option to obtain their Non-Resident Concealed Carry Weapons (CCW) Permit from Utah and Florida. Our instructors educate participants about gun laws at both the state and national level and are recognized by the appropriate states for licensing. States recognizing the the Utah Non-Resident CCW Permit include (31): AK, AL, AR, AZ, DE, GA, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NV, OH, OK, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY.

When you add the Florida CCW Non-Resident Permit, the above listed states along with Florida are added.

Costs:
Utah: $100.00
Florida: $40.00

WHAT’S PROVIDED?

Topics covered include:

  • Basic Pistol Parts and Operation
  • UT Law and Permit Application Process
  • Safe Firearm Handling
  • Complimentary snacks and beverages provided
  • And much more…

WHAT TO BRING?

Please bring a valid photo ID and proof of training (NRA Basic Pistol Safety Course Certificate or its equivalent). Depending on selected course certification, a passport style photo, application notary and/or fingerprint processing may all be done at our location and are subject to a nominal fee. All class dates and times may be selected during checkout. Please note that there must be a minimum of 3 students paid and registered in order to hold class. If the student quantity falls under 3, the students will be contacted to select a new date. If you have any questions, contact us or CLICK HERE to visit our FAQ page.

Looking to purchase something as a gift? Click here to purchase an e-gift card, which could go towards any course we offer!